LITERATURE

 

ARGENTINA




REVISTA HEREFORD




To subscribe contact Juan Bullo - info@hereford.org.ar
The magazine is published 3 times annually

AUSTRALIA



HEREFORDS AUSTRALIA MAGAZINE




To subscribe contact Michelle Rottcher - info@herefordsaustralia.com.au
Annual Publication 

BRAZIL


 


 


 

REVISTA HEREFORD & BRAFORD




To subscribe contact hereford@braford.com.br

PAMPA PAMPIANO




To subscribe contact hereford@braford.com.br

CANADA




CANADIAN HEREFORD DIGEST

The official publication of the Canadian Hereford Association




To subscribe contact Brad Dubeau - brad@hereford.ca
The Digest is published in January, August and October of each year

HEREFORDS TODAY




To subscribe contact Chris Poley - chris@tbarc.com
The publication is a quarterly magazine
 

CZECH REPUBLIC




 

ZPRAVODAJ

Czech Beef Cattle Magazine




To subscribe contact Kamil Malat - info@cschms.cz
The journal is published 4 times per year

 

 

DENMARK




HEREFORD BLADET

Danish Hereford Journal




To subscribe contact Ulla Sandgaard- u-j@mail.dk
The journal is published three times a year

FINLAND




HEREFORD TUOTTAVA

 



To subscribe contact Antti Toivonen - antti.toivonen@hereford.fi
Annual Publication
 

IRELAND




IRISH HEREFORD BREED JOURNAL

 



To subscribe contact Larry Feeney - irishhereford@gmail.com
Annual publication
 

 


NETHERLANDS



DUTCH HEREFORD SOCIETY LEDENBLAD

 



To subscribe contact Henk Kuipers - henkensonjakuipers@kpnplanet.nl
Annual publication
 




 

NEW ZEALAND




NEW ZEALAND HEREFORD JOURNAL

 



To subscribe contact  Natalie - herefordprojects@pbbnz.com
Annual publication


PARAGUAY




 

 

 

 

 

 

REVISTA HEREFORD PARAGUAY
(Horned)



To subscribe contact Matias Acosta Quevedo - matiasacostaquevedo@hotmail.com

Annual Publication

REVISTA POLLED HEREFORD PARAGUAY
(Polled)



To subscribe contact Dr Francisco Parcerisa - guajho2009@hotmail.com
Annual Publication


SOUTH AFRICA




SOUTH AFRICAN HEREFORD BREED JOURNAL

 



To subscribe contact Lizette Vermaak - herefords@vodamail.co.za
Annual publication


SWEDEN




HEREFORD

Swedish Hereford Association's Member Magazine

 



To subscribe contact Miranda Lysell - miranda.lysell@hereford.nu
The magazine is published 3 times a year


TEXAS




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEXAS HEREFORD
(Horned)

 



To subscribe contact Jack Chastain - texashereford@sbcglobal.net
The magazine is published 11 times a year

TEXAS POLLED HEREFORD ASSOCIATION DIRECTORY & NEWSLETTER
(Polled)

 



To subscribe contact Robbie Morish - manager@tpha.net
The directory/newsletter is published 9 times a year
 


UNITED KINGDOM


THE HEREFORD BREED JOURNAL

 



To subscribe contact David Deakin - david.deakin@herefordcattle.org
Annual publication


 

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA




HEREFORD WORLD



To subscribe contact Angie Stump Denton - adenton@hereford.org
The magazine is published 11 times a year

HEREFORD AMERICA



To subscribe contact Marc Hotchkiss - marc@herefordamerica.com
The magazine is published 7 times a year